Home

Rates

Pro Shop

Dining

Location

Course

Events

Reciprocal
Courses

Neillsville Business

Clark County

Neillsville Schools

USGA

WSGA

CVGA



   Schedule of Events


Outings / Golf Events

Sat., April 22 - Chili Open
Sat., May 6, Spring Fling
Sat., May 20 - Member-Member
Fri., June 9 - Men's MMC
Sun., June 11 - Thrivent
Sat., June 24 - Chamber
Sat., Jul. 8 - Heritage Days
Thurs., Jul. 27 - Ladies MMC
Fri-Sun., Jul.28-30 - Neillsville Invite
Sat., Aug. 5 - Ben Armitage
Sun., Aug. 6 - Men's Club
Sat., Aug. 12 - Lion's Club
Sat., Aug. 20 - Knights of Columbus
Sat., Sept. 2 - Fritz Seelow
Sat., Oct. 7 - Sam's Revenge

Clubhouse Events     

Sat., April 22 - Chili Cookoff

Sat., Mar. 18 - Customer Appreciation
Beach Party


Sat., Mar. 25 - Wine Tasting

Sat., Apr. 8 - Happy Birthday
Elizabeth Pity Party




To schedule an on-course event, call Elizabeth at the club - 743-3780

Home     |      Rates      |      Proshop      |      Dining      |      Location      |      Course      |      Events